Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


•   Kevin O'Leary  9/21
•   Barbara Burns (Enyeart)  9/27
•   Mike Moschella  9/28
•   Margaret Hannon (Metzger)  9/29
•   Rose Napolitano (Rothbauer)  10/3
•   Thomas Banna  10/4
•   Janet Acerra (Curl)  10/5
•   Lynne Crooks (Bada)  10/18
•   Angela Bigowsky (Zelasko)  10/19
•   Anna Marie Bigowsky (Young)  10/19
•   Karen Palazzo (DeMain)  10/21
•   Gerald De Lucia  10/22


•   Denis Stizza  9/2
•   Tim Carney  8/30
•   Rosemarie Delia (Bisignani)  8/29
•   Linda Vivelo (Cappella)  8/22
•   Carol Myers (Malinich)  7/28
•   Martin Poluse, Ph. D  6/21
•   William (Bill) Kakish  6/11
•   Linda Labate (Ackley)  5/31
•   Daniel J Lyden Sr.  5/12
•   Richard Durochia  4/27
Show More


Know the email address of a missing Classmate? Click here to contact them!


Who lives where - click links below to find out.

6 live in Arizona
7 live in California
1 lives in Colorado
4 live in Connecticut
26 live in Florida
7 live in Georgia
1 lives in Hawaii
4 live in Illinois
1 lives in Indiana
1 lives in Iowa
1 lives in Kentucky
4 live in Maryland
4 live in Massachusetts
2 live in Michigan
1 lives in Nebraska
1 lives in Nevada
1 lives in New Jersey
1 lives in North Carolina
252 live in Ohio
10 live in Pennsylvania
3 live in Rhode Island
6 live in South Carolina
1 lives in Tennessee
10 live in Texas
3 live in Virginia
1 lives in Nova Scotia
1 lives in Ontario
1 lives in Chile
2 live in Italy
2 live in Mexico
1 lives in Netherlands
1 lives in South Africa
43 location unknown
58 are deceased


Welcome to the Class Of 1970's website.

Please create your profile, including your mailing and email address. Your address and phone number will not be visible to classmates.  If you need help to add photos to your profile or our Photo Gallery or if you have any other questions, email Dan Lyden at 


Save the Date,

Saturday September 5th, 2020 !

Greetings to the UHS Class of 1970!

     We hope this correspondence finds you well and enjoying life in our sixties! It's hard to believe that our high school class will be celebrating its 50 Year Class Reunion in 2020.

     The Reunion committee has met and begun the planning for this event. The Reunion will be held on Saturday, September 5th, 2020 of Labor Day weekend and will be held at Squaw Creek Country Club in Vienna, Ohio. Classmates will be able to book lodging at nearby Avalon Inn in Howland. A complimentary shuttle service is provided between these venues.

     We wanted to give you notification of the Reunion date as early as possible, so all could make plans to attend.  The past Reunions have been very successful, and we would like this one to be the best attended yet! Past events have been incredible evenings of fun, reminiscing, renewing and even creating friendships. Please pass the word and encourage your classmates to attend. 

     More details will be forthcoming about the reunion and the accommodations at the Avalon complex.         Please check the website for updates and if you have never logged into the website, please do. The committee is looking forward to planning a wonderful 50th Reunion for you.

     If you should have any questions the Reunion Committee is comprised of the following individuals.

Tom Stabi                 Shirley Libeg         Jean Wainio  

Mary Ann Huzicka     Ken McMahon      Kevin O’Leary           

Mary Louise Naples   Danny Lyden        Tom Libeg                

Patty Tringhese         Bill Wainio            Tony Tringhese